3 Epic Tools to Supercharge your Writing Game

Writing Tools = Save Time + Efforts

Hey Nomads,

In today's issue of the Digital Nomads, I'll cover :

  • A Featured Newsletter

  • 1 Marketing Resource

  • 1 AI Writing Tool

  • 1 Writing Tool

  • 3 Favourite Tweets

So buckle up, get some Coffee and let's go!

This Issue will take you 3 mins to read.

FEATURED : Word Mongerย 

A Newsletter with Fun Copywriting Examples and Copywriting Growth Tips

Check out Ben Ellis's Word Monger!

Here's what you get inside :

  1. ๐Ÿค– Copywriters Aren't Obsolete (yet) - Tormenting copywriting AI's with ridiculous briefs

  2. ๐Ÿ˜‹ Copylicious - Some words what I liked

  3. โœ๏ธ Copy Critique - Cooking up an alternative concoction

  4. ๐Ÿ”„ Copy Swap - From the sublime to the inappropriate

  5. ๐Ÿฆ‰ Copy That - Some words of wisdom from an esteemed word mongerist

..

Word Monger Newsletter

Read their Recent Issue. You won't regret it.

Resources โœ๐Ÿป

Don't settle for less, Settle for the Best.

Want bite-sized knowledge on how the Big Brands do Marketing & How you can apply it in your Biz?

Check out Marketing Examples - The Only Resource you'll Need to Learn Pro Marketing Tactics to use in your Copy or Content.

Their Best :

Need AI to write clear, compelling and bold copy for you? Check out Copy.ai

With Free Tools like Blog Headline Generator, Product Description Generator, Email Subject Line Generator and others - Copy.ai provides you with the best of the best help so that you can focus on delivering the result, while Copy.ai takes care of your content.

Plus, you get 100s of Proven Templates to fast-track your writing process. You won't have to look at a blank screen ever again.

I always wanted my Medium, LinkedIn and Twitter Drafts in one place. Now I have Typeshare.

With Typeshare, not only have I written my content in a clean Editor, but even Published it from a single place to multiple platforms. You got that right. Typeshare is a Content Editor + Content Scheduler for your LinkedIn, Medium and Twitter profiles.

Plus, it's got effective Templates that'll help you write content that's already worked wonders for others. This saves both, your time and effort.

What's Buzzin on Twitter

That's it for today's Issue of the Digital Nomads.

If you have any questions, shoot me @ my LinkedIn or Twitter

PS - I know I've been irregular with publishing. And that's because I'm rebranding my Newsletter.

This means my Newsletter will soon have :

  • New Look

  • New Content

  • New Platform

I'll keep you updated on this. Till then, adios!